Complete Story
 

02/28/2018

AzCA E-News - Support SB1246

SB1246:  Behavioral Health Board (https://www.azleg.gov/legtext/53leg/2R/bills/sb1246p.pdf) is scheduled to be heard in the House Health Committee on Thursday.  Please contact your home and work district legislators and ask them to support SB1246

The changes in SB1246 will make it easier for seasoned professionals from other states to move to and be licensed to provide critical behavioral health services in Arizona to help us address our behavioral health workforce shortage. For an SB1246 Fact Sheet click here.

To Find Your Legislator:  https://www.azleg.gov/findmylegislator/

To Request to Speak: https://apps.azleg.gov/RequestToSpeak/UpcomingAgendas

To Send an Email:

Heather Carter – hcarter@azleg.gov

Regina Cobb – rcobb@azleg.gov

Jay Lawrence – jlawrence@azleg.gov

Tony Rivero – trivero@azleg.gov

Maria Syms – msyms@azleg.gov

Michelle Udall – mudall@azleg.gov

Kelli Butler – kbutler@azleg.gov

Tony Navarrete – tnavarrete@azleg.gov

Pamela Powers Hannley – ppowershannley@azleg.gov

 


 

Printer-Friendly Version